Look Ma, I’m Famous! Part 2

This week I chatted with Accepted.com about my b-school experience–the highs, the lows, and the flying trapeze lessons (true story). Check out the full interview here.

And now I’m going to get mushy for just a moment, so bear with me.

As we enter the season of Thanksgiving (our friends in Canada are way ahead of us on this one), don’t forget to take time out of applying/studying/stressing to say thank you to the people who helped get you where you are. We are lucky to have parents, siblings, friends, mentors, and/or significant others who support us in this crazy dream called b-school. And thank you to my readers, without whom I would long ago have abandoned this blog to internet obscurity. I’m glad I stayed the course.

Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

