Look Ma, I’m Famous!

Step aside, Jennifer Aniston. Point that twerk in another direction, Miley Cyrus. There’s a new star in town, and her name is BSchoolGirl!

Featured on Accepted Admissions Blog When I started this blog, little did I know that it would lead me to fame and fortune. Well, maybe not fortune. And not fame, either. But it did land me an interview with Accepted.com about my experiences as a two-time MBA applicant. Accepted.com was a great resource for me when I was applying to business school, and I encourage all would-be applicants to rummage through their interview archives for inspiration.

Thank you, thank you! You’re too kind. I’d like to thank my publicist, my makeup artist, and all the little people I had to step on to get here. Look for my star to appear on the Walk of Fame this spring.

5 thoughts on “Look Ma, I’m Famous!

Leave a Reply

