B-School Update & Networking 101

If I appear to have fallen off the face of the earth over the past few weeks, I have. Or rather, I started business school and suddenly have a lot less time than I used to. Fancy that.

Luckily I got a great email from BSchool Admit that knocked me back into the real world for a minute. She asked for some networking advice to help during the application process, and was nice enough to share my response on her blog. Head on over to Networking 101 for some tips and tricks of the trade. I am happy to answer any other questions via email.

In the meantime, it’s back to the books for me. Happy holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

